© International Academy of Greenwich, 21 Meadowcourt Road, 1st Floor, Lee, London, SE3 9DU

International Academy of Greenwich is a candidate school* for the Middle Years Programme. This school is pursuing authorization as an IB World School. These are schools that share a common philosophy—a commitment to high quality, challenging, international education that International Academy of Greenwich believes is important for our students.

*Only schools authorized by the IB Organization can offer any of its three academic programmes: the Primary Years Programme (PYP), the Middle Years Programme (MYP), or the Diploma Programme (and in addition the IB Career-related Certificate). Candidate status gives no guarantee that authorization will be granted.

For further information about the IB and its programmes, visit http://www.ibo.org

IAG social media

twitter-xxl.png
Big Edu White-orange-02-01.png

International Academy of Greenwich is a part of

Big Education

www.bigeducation.org

Contact us

We want to hear from you.

Main Telephone: 020 3096 0781

For general enquiries please contact the school office by email on info@iaog.org.uk

For parent/carer enquiries, please contact the school office by email on admin@iaog.org.uk

For attendance related queries or to report your child absent, please contact the school office via the phone number above or by email on attendance@iaog.org.uk

For SEND enquiries, please contact our SENDCo, Ms C Harvey, by email on SENDCo@iaog.org.uk

For all press enquiries, please contact Ben Peck by email on ben@diddu.co.uk, or by phone on 07713 517393

Our temporary premises from 1 September 2016:

21 Meadowcourt Road,

1st Floor,

Lee,

London,

SE3 9DU

Our proposed permanent premises (from 2021):

Eltham Road,

Lee,

London,

SE12 8ES

Contact your Child's Advisor:

Please use these emails to contact your child's advisor directly if you wish to arrange a meeting or discuss any aspect of your child's education. Advisors will be the first port of call for this. 

Year 7:

7G - 2019g.advisor@iaog.org.uk

7M - 2019m.advisor@iaog.org.uk

7S - 2019s.advisor@iaog.org.uk

Year 8:

8F - 2018f.advisor@iaog.org.uk

8G - 2018g.advisor@iaog.org.uk

8S - 2018s.advisor@iaog.org.uk

Year 9:

9A - 2017a.advisor@iaog.org.uk

9B - 2017b.advisor@iaog.org.uk

9C - 2017c.advisor@iaog.org.uk

9D - 2017d.advisor@iaog.org.uk

Year 10:

10A - 2016a.advisor@iaog.org.uk

10B - 2016b.advisor@iaog.org.uk

10C - 2016c.advisor@iaog.org.uk